My quality of work this semester could of been upped a little, i chose to be lazy with posting projects but when i posted them they usually were in good quality and they were following the proper prompt. My effort was there at the beginning of the year but i failed to keep up with projects die to being absent and just not wanting to do work. I have no excuses for failing this quarter, it was pure laziness. I prefer to work independently and i chose to do that on all of the projects i worked on, i see myself working best when i'm by myself because i'm determined to do the subject i chose and I don't like changing my mind or doing something i'm not comfortable with. I'm going to force myself to improve the value i put into my work this new semester, i'm also going to improve the time i spend on taking photos to get that perfect shot. This semester i'm going to put my work before everything in this class, i would rather be ahead than behind.